Delicious Peach Muffins

These muffins contain a can of peaches that were drained and then chopped.  Delicious!  No need for butter or jam, believe me.  Eat them plain, fresh and warm from the oven.

Here’s the link to the recipe:

http://thesouthernladycooks.com/2012/12/14/peaches-and-cream-muffins/

peach muffins 001-A

peach muffins 002-A

10 Responses to “Delicious Peach Muffins”

  1. Christine Says:

    wow they look fantastic! I love how you sliced them in half so we could really have an idea of what they are like. I do happen to have a can of peaches on hand…

  2. R.Ramakrishnan Says:

    These look delicious and incredibly scrumptious !

  3. Jeanie Says:

    I wish I had one (or rwo) of those with my coffee right now. 🙂

  4. sylviakirk Says:

    They do indeed look delicious, Gigi!! Want to wish you and your family a very wonderful and very Merry Christmas!! Enjoy!

    Sylvia

  5. SchmidleysScribbling Says:

    Looks lucious. After I run the recipe through the WW software, I just might make the muffins. Thanks. Dianne

  6. Ana Says:

    oh this looks mighty yummy. I love peaches so what an amazing recipe.

  7. LC Says:

    Recipe does look easy and so tasty!

  8. Arti Says:

    Would have loved to try them if they were eggless…
    Have a beautiful week gigi 🙂

  9. Denise Says:

    Those look really delicious. Thanks for the link. I’m going to have to give these a try.

  10. Tilly Bud - The Laughing Housewife Says:

    Yummy!

Leave a Reply

