Apology

Hawaii 030-A

Hawaii.

Some of you might be wondering what happened to today’s post, “Birth Control.”  Well, David told me to take it down, because it was crude.  Sorry about that.

Actually, I found nothing wrong with it.  I enjoy a good pun now and then and have been known to laugh at the occasional seedy joke.

That’s the way I am.

Those of you who love me, warts and all?  Well, I love you, too.

8 Responses to “Apology”

  1. Beatrice Says:

    ⊰✿░H░A░P░P░Y░⊰✿░A░U░T░U░M░N░⊰✿

  2. Christine Says:

    Gigi I wasn’t offended, I honestly just didn’t get it! lol

  3. Olga Says:

    A sense of humor is a pretty unique kind of thing. We all need to laugh sometimes.

  4. Cathy Says:

    Not offended Gigi – surprised maybe.
    Puns can be fun and a good smutty/ blue joke can be funny in the right place – yes, everything has a place, we just have to judge where that is.
    Look forward to learning more about you!
    Cathy

  5. Juicy J Says:

    aw man i missed it 😦

  6. DJan Says:

    I read it, smiled a little, but I didn’t know what to say in a comment, so I decided I didn’t need to. This one, I can say it was nice to see that you decided to take it off. It wasn’t awful, just not quite what I expected. I love you, too. 🙂

  7. Linda Reeder Says:

    Well, I missed it, whatever it was. Very curious now.

  8. jerrie Says:

    well heck missed it I am sure iw ould have loved it.

Leave a Reply

