My grandkids were here

My grandkids, Julia and Rylan, were here recently. I don’t see them as often as I should, because they are very busy with school, soccer, swimming, and church.

Julia and Rylan in my home:

Julia and Rylan 001-A

Julia had her ears pierced. No, she is not wearing real diamonds:

Julia and Rylan 005-A

She drew this cartoon for fun:

Julia and Rylan 004-A

This is the shirt she wore:

Julia and Rylan 008-A

And this is Rylan’s shirt:

Julia and Rylan 009-A

My grandkids are happy kids. I hope they stay like this forever.

9 Responses to “My grandkids were here”

  1. Beatrice Says:

    We are also visiting with our grandchildren this weekend, and they are growing up just as fast as yours, Gigi.

  2. Christine Says:

    You know they will be teenagers before you know it!

  3. DJan Says:

    They are beautiful people, Gigi. Thank you for sharing them with me. 🙂

  4. Linda Reeder Says:

    It’s fun to see them again. They are beautiful kids.
    Happy Easter.

  5. dkzody Says:

    You have darling grandchildren. Glad they spent time with you. Happy Easter.

  6. Linda Starr Says:

    no kids, so no grandkids, you are lucky to have them , they are a joy

  7. DeniseinVA Says:

    Your grandchildren are so cute!

  8. SchmidleysScribblins Says:

    Grandkids, and now a greatgrandchild on the way for me, are very important. My grndsons are also quite busy with sports and stuff.

  9. jesh stg Says:

    Yes, I have the same wish for my grand kids – that they stay happy: And I even wish that for their parents!

Leave a Reply

