Ono Loco Tacos

Ono Loco Tacos is a Mexican restaurant that recently opened next to Starbucks in the Stadium Marketplace. There is ample free parking and seating inside the restaurant:

ono-loco-tacos-012-a

You order at the counter and wait for your number to be called:

ono-loco-tacos-001-a

ono-loco-tacos-008-a

We liked the Mexican mango soda:

ono-loco-tacos-005-a

We both had the enchiladas (one with shredded beef, and one with shredded chicken), refried beans, and Spanish rice:

ono-loco-tacos-015-a

The food was good.  You need to pick up their small cups of hot sauce at the counter to spice up your food.  Also, it would have been nice if they had added a scoop of guacamole and a small salad to the plate.  Then, it would have been perfect.  The next time we go there, I will try their tostada and fish taco.

10 Responses to “Ono Loco Tacos”

  1. Christine Says:

    It looks delicious!

  2. Joanne Noragon Says:

    I’ve never been a fan of Mexican, but glad you found a good one.

  3. SchmidleysScribblins Says:

    Your local paper should hire you to write restaurant reviews. I’ll get my taco fix when I am in CA in two weeks.

  4. DJan Says:

    It does look good, well presented, especially for Mexican food, which often just looks like a plate of cheese over nondescript food. 🙂

  5. dkzody Says:

    I’m like you, throw on some guacamole and lettuce.

  6. Olga Says:

    My grandson really likes tacos with hot sauce. The mild is enough for me.

  7. Carole Says:

    I love Mexican food. I think it is my favorite ethnic food. Your meal looks delicious 🙂

  8. DeniseinVA Says:

    It looks delicious! I love fish tacos!

  9. Lynette Says:

    I read this article completely about the comparison of latest and
    preceding technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  10. forex forum Says:

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that
    you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly
    a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

Leave a Reply

