Diamond Nails

I have my pedicure at Diamond Nails in Salt Lake Shopping Center every 4-6 weeks.  The fee is $26 plus tax and tip.  It’s my treat for being such a good woman.

First, my pedicurist, Kelly, removes my old polish:

Pedicure 002-A

Then, she clips and cleans my nails:

Pedicure 007-A

Pedicure 009-A

She sands my soles:

Pedicure 011-A

She massages my feet and legs:

Pedicure 018-A

Pedicure 019-A

She brushes my nails:

Pedicure 020-A

She washes the lotion off:

Pedicure 022-A

She applies the base coat:

Pedicure 025-A

She applies pink polish:

Pedicure 029-A

She applies silver glitter:

Pedicure 035-A

She applies the top coat:

Pedicure 041-A

This is me at Diamond Nails:

Pedicure 047-A

And this is the finished product – silvery pink toe nails:

Pedicure 045-A

5 Responses to “Diamond Nails”

  1. Christine Says:

    Your toes look beautiful and a great price!

  2. honoluluaunty91 Says:

    So cute!

  3. DeniseinVA Says:

    That looks relaxing! Pretty color too.

  4. Olga Says:

    “my treat for being such a good woman.” Very nice toes and so important to treat ourselves well.

  5. DJan Says:

    Very nice! I too treat myself to having a pedicure every couple of months. 🙂

Leave a Reply

