More colorful muumuus

Last Sunday, I drove to T&L Muumuu Factory to have a zipper replaced on my muumuu.  It cost me $10.00 to have it done.  While there, I decided to buy three new muumuus, ranging in price from $60.00 to $70.00.

I like these muumuus, because they have no zipper ($60.00):

3 new muumuus 003-A

3 new muumuus 005-A

This muumuu does have a zipper, but I bought it anyway because of the black and white design and pretty neckline ($70.00):

3 new muumuus 006-A

I hope T&L Muumuu Factory doesn’t go out of business, because I really like their location and the kinds of Hawaiian apparel they sell.

6 Responses to “More colorful muumuus”

  1. Linda Starr Says:

    love the black and white one, I haven’t seen any that color

  2. DeniseinVA Says:

    I bought a couple of muumuus years ago when I was in Hawaii. I neglected to this time as the others wore out with the wearing 🙂 I loved them. Yours are very pretty.

  3. Olga Says:

    Practical and pretty. I can definitely see the appeal…maybe for time in Florida, although I never see them there.

  4. Christine Says:

    Beautiful, at least you have a nice collection already.

  5. DJan Says:

    Very pretty muumuus, Gigi. I like the red one. 🙂

  6. joared Says:

    Very attractive — as a redhead, I prefer the green.

Leave a Reply

